Follow

Report Deletion

PRIMO 3.0 includes a Delete Report function. This function performs a "soft delete" of the report, meaning the report is not actually removed from the underlying database tables, but rather, is simply "flagged" as deleted.

Some facts about deleted reports:

  • There is no "undelete" function in PRIMO 3.0
  • The Audit Trail retains the reason for deletion as well as the user and timestamp when the report was deleted
  • Deleted reports cannot be opened for viewing or editing
  • Deleted reports are excluded from any queries and other data displays
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk